Search This Blog

You can whatsapp your tour visiting cards to 8291085640
take a photo of your visiting card and email them to mumbaicommunitynetwork.thetravellers@blogger.com

Thursday, 2 March 2017

North Guru NORTH INDIA SUMMER PACKAGES (Valid from April 2017 Onwards)

Find below the links of B2B Database for NORTH INDIA SUMMER PACKAGES (Valid from April 2017 Onwards) recently compiled by our product team. You can download 20,000 Plus individual and customized itineraries for your consideration and references to your clients looking forward to a tour of Northern India.
Looking forward to serve your travelers, Happy selling !
Thanks & Regards
Team - North Guru
510 to 512 Vishwa Sadan Building,
District Center Janakpuri New Delhi-58
011-43125312 (100 Lines)

S/N
Region
Package Count
Area Expert
Package Starting From
Download Link
(CURRENCY-INR)
1Pilgrimage Tour Packages
(Char Dham, Amarnath,Vaishno Devi)
(Valid till 30th Sep17)Ms Reena
reena@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-206)
6540Download Packages
2Kashmir Tour Packages(Valid till 31st Aug17)Mr Tanveer
tanveer@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-215)
4738Download Packages
3Himachal Tour Packages(Valid till 15th July17)Mr Sachin
sachin@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-235)
6947Download Packages
4Leh Ladakh Tour Packages(Valid till 31st Aug17)Mr kashi
kashi@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-216)
7786Download Packages
5Uttarakhand Tour Packages(Valid till 15th July17)Mr Amit
amit@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-213)
4353Download Packages
6Golden Triangle Tour Packages(Valid till 30th Sep17)Ms Shilpi
shilpi@northguru.com

011-43125312 (Ext-224)
6900Download Packages
7Rajasthan Tour Packages(Valid till 30th Sep17)Ms Ankita
ankita@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-210)
4917Download Packages
8Buddhist Circuit Tour Packages(Valid till 30th Sep17)Mr Jai Singh
jai@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-224)
7906Download Packages
9Gujarat Tour Packages(Valid till 30th Sep17)Ms Mishra
mishra@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-209)
5026Download Packages
10North East (Sikkim/Darjeeling) Tour Packages(Valid till 15th July17)Mr Danish
danish@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-257)
5387Download Packages
11North East (ASSAM,AP,Meghalaya) Tour Packages(Valid till 30th Sep17)Mr Sachin
sachin@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-237)
5100Download Packages
12Nepal Tour Packages(Valid till 31st Aug17)Mr Devesh
devesh@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-211)
3730Download Packages
13Honeymoon Tour Packages(Valid till 31st Aug17)Ms Poonam
poonam@northguru.com
011-43125312 (Ext-242)
4750Download Packages

  510 to 512 Vishwa Sadan Building, District Center Janakpuri New Delhi-58
              Tel : 011-43125312 (100 Lines), Email :mail@northguru.com